Day 16 – Total Cokehead

February 4, 2012
Nairobi
Wildebeest Camp

I’m probably going to come home with a mouth full of cavities because of the amount of Coke I’ve drank over the last couple weeks. When a 300ml bottle costs 70 cents you really can’t say no. Add to that the fact that it comes in glass bottles and you’re totally helpless to resist. I’ve probably had more Coke to drink in the last 2 weeks then I had in all of last year. I worry about the withdrawal I’ll face when I go home. Until then, cheers!

20120219-124247.jpg

Breakfast: toast with pb&j, fruit salad, tea
Lunch: chicken burger with chips, coke light
Dinner: spring rolls, salad with chicken

TALK TO ME

